By clicking the “Logout” button at the top righthand corner of the screen.  This button is accessible from anywhere in the platform.

For security reasons, you also will be automatically logged out of your account after about fifty (50) minutes of inactivity.  This helps to minimize the risk of someone gaining access to the documents and data in your account while you are still logged into the platform.

*Note: We highly recommend you to logout of your account whenever it is not in use*